Richhill Township

Richhill Township

Richhill Township was formed in 1792, Township was originally part of Washington County. When Greene County was formed in 1796, it included Cumberland, Franklin, Greene, Morgan, Richhill, and a small portion of Finley. Richhill Township is in 18th Congressional District, the 46th Senatorial District, and the 50th Legislative District of Pennsylvania.

Contact Information

Richhill Township Municipal Building
109 Municipal Lane
Wind Ridge, PA 15380
Hours of Operation: M-F, 8:30AM to 4:30 PM

Municipality Contacts:

Charles R. Kiger
Board of Supervisors