Planning Commission Board

Greene County Planning Commission consists of 9 board members.

Greene County Planning Commission Board

All meetings take place on the first Monday of each month, except in the case of a holiday, and begin at 7:00 PM; if that falls on a holiday it's generally moved to the 2nd Monday of the month.
 
Greene County Office Building, second floor conference room
93 E. High Street, Waynesburg, PA 15370

Contact Information

Greene County Office Building
93 E. High Street
2nd Floor
Waynesburg, PA 15370
Hours of Operation: M-F, 8:30AM to 4:30 PM

Board Contacts:

Julie Gatrell
Chairman
Matthew W. Cumberledge
Vice Chairman
Larry Stratton
Secretary

2022 GCPC Meeting Dates

Monday, January 3, 2022

Monday, February 7, 2022

Monday, March 7, 2022

Monday, April 4, 2022

Monday, May 2, 2022

Monday, June 6, 2022

Monday, July 11, 2022 Canceled 

Monday, August 1, 2022

Monday, September 12, 2022 (2nd Monday due to Labor Day)

Monday, October 3, 2022 (Canceled)

Monday, November 7, 2022

Monday, December 5, 2022

GCPC Agendas

GCPC Meeting Minutes