Planning Commission Board

Greene County Planning Commission consists of 9 board members.

Greene County Planning Commission Board

All meetings take place on the first Monday of each month, except in the case of a holiday, and begin at 7:00 PM; if that falls on a holiday it's generally moved to the 2nd Monday of the month.
 
Greene County Office Building, second floor conference room
93 E. High Street, Waynesburg, PA 15370

Contact Information

Greene County Office Building
93 E. High Street
Waynesburg, PA 15370
Hours of Operation: M-F, 8:30AM to 4:30 PM

Board Contacts:

Brent Burnett
Chairman
Jim Goroncy
Secretary
Sam Steinmiller
Vice Chairman

2020 GCPC Meeting Dates

Monday, January 6, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

Monday, June 1, 2020

Monday, July 6, 2020

Monday, August 3, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020 (2nd Monday due to Labor Day)

Monday, October 5, 2020

Monday, November 2, 2020

Monday, December 7, 2020

GCPC Meeting Minutes